Skip to main content

APPG on No Recourse to Public Funds

In 2019 the All-Party Parliamentary Group (APPG) on NRPF was launched. Kate Osamor, MP for Edmonton, chairs the APPG and Project 17 provides the secretariat together with Just Fair. 

Information about the APPG and upcoming events can be found on the APPG website. 


Cookie Notice

By clicking “Allow All”, you agree to the storing of cookies on your device to enhance site navigation and analyse site use.

Back to top